Wearing This//Going Here

wtgh

I know I’ve been down about winter lately and seeing as we’ve got a ways to go before the tulips start popping up, I thought I’d better get my act together and enjoy winter a bit more. So to get myself in the mood I put together a little collection of items to wear and a fun destination to wear them to. I think wintering in Prague wouldn’t be quite so bad…

To Wear// 1. Beige Mohair Sweater 2. Mociun Hexagon Ring 3. Pendleton Bag 4. Cable Knit Beanie
Destination// Prague image here
Standard

Leave a Reply

