“Who Kissed You?” “The Lord, Mama.”

NK4A0688

I don’t know about you but when I’m sick I watch an insane amount of Gilmore Girls. Its comforting, the back and forth banter between Lorelei and Rory. I wish I could be as hilarious and witty as they are but instead can only relate to Lorelei’s love for a man in a baseball hat.

Anyway, being sick and stuck at home can be pretty dull (thus the copious amounts of Gilmore Girls) so I’ve compiled a list of things that, if you’re stuck at home on the couch in your PJ’s, whether sick or enjoying a snow day, here’s what you should browse.

why there can never be too many holocaust and WWII films

beautiful, and rough around the edges, ceramics

love is awesome. and painful. 

the daily life of an artist

crossed this, this, this, and this off my ‘to watch’ list

she’s living the dream

a sweet and simple wedding in Namibia

p.s. you can grab a copy, to rent or own, of Blood Brother (the documentary my husband worked on) here! do it do it do it

Standard

Leave a Reply

