We’re Back!

desertinspiration

We are home from our mini vacation and super wiped out. We packed a lot into 4 days and on top of it all I came down with a cold (huge bummer) which I’m still getting over. It was so nice to get out of the city for a bit and see a part of the country that neither of us had ever been to. I took a ton of photos which I’m really excited to share, so stay tuned! For now, I’m feeling inspired to bring a piece of the desert into our cloudy and gray Pittsburgh home, and cacti are by far the easiest plant for me to keep up with. I think these photos offer great ways to incorporate cacti either indoors or out. And I especially love the way small cacti and succulents can be used for a centerpiece!

desert2

desert3

desert6

desert5

 

Sources//1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

